Loading Reckitt 0%

Analysts

Alphavalue

Virendra Chauhan
v.chauhan@alphavalue.eu

Barclays

Iain Simpson
iain.simpson@barclays.com

Bank of America

Victoria Petrova
victoria.petrova@bofa.com

Berenberg

Fulvio Cazzol
fulvio.cazzol@berenberg.com

Bernstein

Bruno Monteyne
Bruno.Monteyne@bernstein.com

Citi

Cedric Besnard
cedric.besnard@citi.com

Deutsche Bank

Tom Sykes
tom.sykes@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Jeff Stent
Jeff.Stent@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs

Olivier Nicolai
olivier.nicolai@gs.com

HSBC

Jeremy Fialko
jeremy.fialko@hsbc.com

Investec

Alicia Forry
alicia.forry@investec.com

J. P. Morgan

Celine Pannuti
celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com

Jefferies

David Hayes
david.hayes@jefferies.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Karel Zoete
kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley

Rashad Kawan
rashad.kawan@morganstanley.com

RBC

James Edwardes Jones
james.edwardesjones@rbc.com

Redburn Atlantic

Chris Pitcher
chris.pitcher@redburn.com

Société Générale

Victoria Nice
victoria.nice@sgcib.com

UBS

Guillaume Delmas
guillaume.delmas@ubs.com